Committee Meetings Diary 2019 and 2020


Recruitment and Progression Committee Meeting

Date: Monday 2nd September
Time: 10.00-12.00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 4th September
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 4th September
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 4th September
Time: 13:30-15:30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Trustees


New member interviews

Date: Friday 13th September
Time: 10.00-13.00
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: R&P Committee and guests


Court Meeting & Dinner

Date: Wednesday 18th Sept
Time: 16.00-22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members
Code: 9CD19


Education Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 1st October
Time: 11.30 am to 2pm.
Venue: E1W 1YZ
Attendees: Committee members


Master & Clerk’s Lunch

Date: Friday 4th October
Time: 12.30-15.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members plus Masters & Clerks of other Livery Companies
Code: MC19


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 16th October
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 16th October
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Court Meeting

Date: Friday 1st November
Time: 16.00-17.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members


2020


Education Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 14th January
Time: 10 am to 12 noon
Venue: TBC
Attendees: Committee members


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd January
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd January
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd January
Time: 13:30-15:30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Trustees


Recruitment and Progression Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 4th February
Time: 10.00-12.00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Court Meeting and Dinner

Date: Wednesday 12th February
Time: 4.30 pm to 10.30 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members


New member interviews

Date: Wednesday 26th February
Time: 10 am to 1 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: R&P Committee and guests


Education Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 7th April
Time: 11.30 am to 2 pm
Venue: TBC
Attendees: Committee members


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd April
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd April
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 22nd April
Time: 13:30-15:30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Trustees


Court Meeting and Dinner

Date: Wednesday 6th May
Time: 4.30 pm to 10.30 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members


New member interviews

Date: Friday 19th June
Time: 10 am to 1 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: R&P Committee and guests


Recruitment and Progression Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 23rd June
Time: 10.00-12.00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Recruitment and Progression Committee Meeting

Date: Monday 2nd September
Time: 10.00-12.00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 9th September
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 9th September
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 9th September
Time: 13:30-15:30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Trustees


New member interviews

Date: Thursday 10th September
Time: 10 am to 1 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: R&P Committee and guests


Court Meeting and Dinner

Date: Wednesday 16th September
Time: 4.30 pm to 10.30 pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members


Education Committee Meeting

Date: Tuesday 6th October
Time: 11.30 am to 2 pm
Venue: TBC
Attendees: Committee members


Master & Clerk’s Lunch

Date: Friday 9th October
Time: 12.30-15.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members plus Masters & Clerks of other Livery Companies
Code: MC20


F&GP Meeting

Date: Wednesday 14th October
Time: 09.30-11.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Livery Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 14th October
Time: 11.30-13.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom
Attendees: Committee members


Court Meeting

Date: Friday 6th November
Time: 16.00-17.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: Court members


New member interviews

Date: November – date to be confirmed
Time: To be confirmed
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall
Attendees: R&P Committee and guests