Committee Meetings Diary for 2021 and 2022


2021

Marketing Committee meeting

Date: Monday 18th October

Time: 10.30 am to 12.30 pm

Venue: Rotherwick House


Recruitment and Progression Committee

Date: Tuesday 28th October

Time: 10am to 12noon

Venue: Zoom


Court Meeting

Date: Friday 5th November

Time: 4pm to 5.30 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


New Member/Progression interviews

Date: Tuesday 23rd November

Time: 10am to 1pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


2022


Events Committee

Date: Monday 10th January

Time: 1030am to 12.30pm

Venue: TBC


Recruitment and Progression Committee

Date: Tuesday 11th January

Time: 10 am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


Marketing Committee meeting

Date: Friday 14th January

Time: 10.30 am to 12.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


New member/Progression interviews

Date: Thursday 13th January

Time: 10 am to 1 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall


Education Committee

Date: Monday 17th January

Time: 10 am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


F&GP Committee

Date: Wednesday 26th January

Time: 9.30am to 11.30am

Venue: To be confirmed


Livery Committee

Date: Wednesday 26th January

Time: 11.30am to 1.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


 Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 26th January

Time: 1.30pm to 3.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Court Meeting and Dinner

Date: Wednesday 17th February

Time: 4pm to 10.30pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Recruitment and Progression Committee

Date: Tuesday 19th April

Time: 10am to 12noon

Venue: To be confirmed


Education Committee

Date: Wednesday 20th April

Time: 10 am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


New Member/Progression Interviews

Date: Thursday 21st April

Time: 10am to 1pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers” Hall


Marketing Committee meeting

Date: Friday 22nd April

Time: 13.30 am to 12.30 pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Events Committee

Date: Monday 25th April

Time: 10.30am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


 

 

F&GP Committee

Date: Wednesday 27th April

Time: 9.30am to 11.30am

Venue: To be confirmed


Livery Committee

Date: Wednesday 27th April

Time: 11.30am to 1.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wednesday 27th April

Time: 1.30pm to 3.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed (possibly Zoom)


Court Meeting and Dinner

Date: Wednesday 11th May

Time: 4pm to 10.30 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Events Committee

Date: Monday 18th July

Time: 1030am to 12.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Recruitment and Progression Committee

Date: Tuesday 19th July

Time: 10am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


Education Committee

Date: Wednesday 20th July

Time: 10 am to 12 noon

Venue: TBC


New Member/Progression Interviews:

Date: Thursday 21st July

Time: 10am to 1pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Marketing Committee

Date: Friday 22nd July

Time: 10.30am to 12.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


 

F&GP Committee

Date: Wednesday 7th September

Time: 9.30am to 11.30am

Venue: To be confirmed


Livery Committee

Date: Wednesday 7th September

Time: 11.30am to 1.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Trustees meeting

Date: Wednesday 7th September

Time 1.30pm to 3.30 pm

Venue: To be confirmed (possibly Zoom)


 

Court Meeting & Dinner

Date: Wednesday 21st September

Time: 4pm to 10.30 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Master and Clerks Lunch

Date: Friday 7th October

Time: 12.30pm to 3.30pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Marketing Committee

Date: Monday 3rd October

Time: 10.30am to 12.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Education Committee

Date: Tuesday 4th October

Time: 10 am to 12 noon

Venue: To be confirmed


Events Committee

Date: Tuesday 11th October

Time: 1030am to 12.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


 

Recruitment and Progression Committee

Date: Tuesday 11th October

Time: 10am to 12noon

Venue: To be confirmed


New Members/Progression Interviews:

Date: Thursday 13th October

Time: 10am to 1pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


F&GP Committee

Date: Wednesday 19th October

Time: 9.30am to 11.30am

Venue: To be confirmed


Livery Committee

Date: Wednesday 19th October

Time: 11.30am to 1.30pm

Venue: To be confirmed


Lighting Presidents’ Lunch

Date: Friday 21st October

Time: 12.30 pm to 3.30 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers Parlour


Court meeting

Date: Friday 4th November

Time: 4 pm to 5.30 pm

Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall