Forthcoming Company Events & Committee meetings


F&GP+ Livery Committee 06.09.2017

Date: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Time: 10.30 – 12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Trustees Meeting 06.09.2017

Date: Thursday 7 September 2017
Time: 10.00
Venue: Charles Stanley


Prog-new mem-interviews 13.09.2017

Date: Wednesday 13 September 2017
Time: 10.00 – 13.00
Venue: Tallow Chandlers


Court Meeting & Dinner 20.09.2017

Date: Wednesday 20 September 2017
Time: 16.00 – 22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall


Election of Lord Mayor 29.09.2017

Date: Friday 29 September 2017
Time: 09.00 – 15.30
Venue: Guildhall


Junior Warden’s Reception29.09.2017

Date: Friday 29 September 2017
Time: 18.30 – 22.30
Venue: TBA


EDCOM Meeting 03.10.2017

Date: Tuesday 3 October 2017
Time: 10.00 – 12.00
Venue: TBA


Master & Clerk’s Lunch 06.10.2017

Date: Friday 6 October 2017
Time: 12.30 – 13.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall


Kew Pumping Station Tour 10.2017

Date: TBC October 2017
Time: TBC
Venue: Kew Pumping House


F&GP+ Livery Committee 18.10.2017

Date: Wednesday 18 October 2017
Time: 10.00 – 12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Court Meeting 03.11.2017

Date: Friday 3 November 2017
Time: 16.30 – 22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall


Installation & Members Annual Dinner 03.11.2017

Date: Friday 3 November 2017
Time: TBC
Venue: Tallow Chandlers Hall


Lord Mayors Show 11.11.2017

Date: Saturday 11 November 2017
Time: TBC
Venue: City of London


Lightmongers Carol Service 06.12.2017

Date: Wednesday 6 December 2017
Time: 18.30 – 20.00
Venue: St Botolph Church without Aldgate


EDCOM Meeting

Date: Tues 16th Jan
Time: 10.00 -1200
Venue: TBA


F&GP +Livery Committee

Date: Wed 24th Jan
Time: 10.00-12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wed 24th Jan
Time: 14.00 – 16.00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Court Meeting & Dinner

Date: Wed 14th Feb
Time: 16.00- 22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Senior Warden’s Reception

Date: Fri 23rd Feb
Time: 18:30 – 22.30
Venue: TBC


Prog-new mem-interviews

Date: Wed 28th Feb
Time: 10.00-13.00
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


United Guilds Service

Date: Fri 16th Mar
Time: 11.00-14.00
Venue: St Paul’s Cathedral


TITLE

Date: Fri 30th Mar
Time: Good Friday


Easter Sunday

Date: Sun 1st Apr


EDCOM Meeting

Date: Tues 10th Apr
Time: 10.00 – 12.00
Venue: TBA


F&GP + Livery Committee

Date: Wed 25th Apr
Time: 10.00 -12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Annual Golf Day

Date: Thurs 26th Apr
Time:
Venue: Woodcote Park


Court Meeting & Dinner

Date: Wed 9th May
Time: 16.00-22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Consorts Lunch

Date: Fri 11th May
Time:
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Inter Livery Clay Shoot

Date: Wed 16th May
Time:
Venue: Holland &Holland


Master’s Weekend TBA

Date: 16th -18th June
Time:
Venue: TBA


Prog-new mem-interviews

Date: Fri 22nd June
Time: 10.00-13.00
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’


Election of Sheriffs

Date: Mon 25th June
Time: 9.00-15.30
Venue: Guildhall


Annual Summer Banquet

Date: Friday 6th July
Time: 17.30-22.30
Venue: Mansion House


Four Liveries Lecture

Date: TBC July
Time:
Venue: WC LIGHTMONGERS


F&GP+ Livery Committee

Date: Wed 5th Sept
Time: 10.00-12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Trustees Meeting

Date: Wed 5th Sept
Time: 14:00 – 16:00
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Prog-new mem-interviews

Date: Thurs 13th Sept
Time: 10.00-13.00
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’


Court Meeting & Dinner

Date: Wed 19th Sept
Time: 16.00-22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Junior Warden’s Reception

Date: Fri 21st Sept
Time: 18.30-22.30
Venue: TBA


Election of Lord Mayor

Date: Fri 28th Sept
Time: 9.00-15.30
Venue: Guildhall


EDCOM Meeting

Date: Tues 2nd Oct
Time: 10am-12.00
Venue: TBA


Master & Clerk’s Lunch

Date: Friday 5th Oct
Time: 12.30-3.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


F&GP+ Livery Committee

Date: Wed 17th Oct
Time: 10.00-12.30
Venue: Davy’s Boardroom


Presidents Lunch

Date: Fri 19th Oct
Time: 12.30- 3.00pm
Venue: Tallow Chandlers Parlour


Court Meeting

Date: Fri 2nd Nov
Time: 16.30-22.30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Installation & Members Annual Dinner

Date: Fri 2nd Nov
Time: 18:30 – 22:30
Venue: Tallow Chandlers’ Hall


Lord Mayors Show

Date: Sat 10th Nov
Time:
Venue: City of London


Lightmongers Carol Service

Date: Wed 5th Dec
Time: 18.30-20.00
Venue: St Botolph’s Without Aldgate